Etnocidio Amazónico por Covid-19 / Ethnocide Amazon por Covid-19 / Amazon Ethnocide by Covid-19

Etnocidio Amazónico por Covid-19

Webinario

Primera Asamblea Mundial por la Amazonía

Expositores: COICA / REPAM / CEJIS (Bolivia) / Organización Panamericana de la Salud OPS (invitado) / ONU, Relator Pueblos Indígenas (invitado) / Transnational Institute.

Jueves 16: 2:00pm (Ecuador, Colombia, Perú); 3:00pm (Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Guayana y Venezuela); y 4:00pm (Brasil-Sao Paolo, Guayana Francesa y Surinam).

El link es https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88579602151

Ethnocide Amazon por Covid-19

Seminário on-line

Primeira Assembleia Mundial pela Amazônia

Expositores: COICA / REPAM / CEJIS (Bolivia) / Organização Pan-Americana da Saúde OPAS (convidado) / ONU, Relator Povos Indígenas (convidado) / Transnational Institute.

Quinta-feira 16: 14:00 (Equador, Colômbia, Peru); 15:00 (Bolívia, Chile, Paraguai, Guiana e Venezuela); e 16:00 (Brasil – São Paulo, Guiana Francesa e Suriname).

O link é https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88579602151

Amazon Ethnocide by Covid-19

Webinar

First Global Assembly for the Amazon

Exhibitors: COICA / REPAM / CEJIS (Bolivia) / Pan American Health Organization PAHO (guest) / UN, Rapporteur Indigenous Peoples (guest) / Transnational Institute.

Thursday 16: 2:00 pm (Ecuador, Colombia, Peru); 3:00 pm (Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Guyana and Venezuela); and 4:00 pm (Brazil-Sao Paolo, French Guiana and Suriname).

The link is https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88579602151

A <span>%d</span> blogueros les gusta esto: